Our committees

LandAid is governed by a board of 14 trustees and supported by three committees. These committees are made up of members of the property industry and provide advice to the LandAid staff team on grants, fundraising and finance.

LandAid Grants Committee

Chair: Tim Roberts, British Land

Suzanne Avery, A2Dominion 

David Taylor, Pinsent Masons

Colin Wilson, Cushman & Wakefield

Ben Anderson, Land Securities

LandAid Fundraising Committee

Chair: David Erwin, Dunluce Property

Jo Allen, Frogmore

Mike Biddle, Angermann Goddard & Loyd

Rob Bould, Bould Consulting

Sandra Dowling, PwC

Shelley Frost, JLL

Andrew Gulliford, Segro

Craig Hughes, PwC

Alex Price, Palmer Capital

Mike Slade, Helical 

Scott Tyler, Allsop

David Mann, Tuffin Ferraby Taylor 

Damian Wild, Estates Gazette

Andy Rogers, Frogmore

Scott Parsons, Landsec

LandAid Finance & Audit Committee

Chair: Lynette Lackey, one5two 

Alistair Deutsch, LandSecurities

Claire Hughes, Pinsent Masons