Our regional boards

LandAid funds projects and works with businesses from across the UK. In 2016, we set up Regional Boards in four key cities.

The role of these Boards is to bring together local senior property professionals and the industry behind LandAid’s mission. Their task is to work closely with local authorities and businesses in the region raising awareness of the issue of youth homelessness locally, raising our profile, and raising valuable funds to help us achieve our goal.

Find out who is on our regional boards here:

Our Midlands Board

Our North West Board

Our South West Board

Our Yorkshire Board